Science behind IMMUNE-X

Through a uniquely patented biotechnological process, the active ingredients are made water-soluble by micellization and thus highly bioavailable (> 95%). Glycerol esters of the root resin are used, which ensure great stability of the micelles. VITANA X deliberately does without polysorbates and PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil.

Micellization of digested food components normally takes place in the upper small intestine, but only a fraction of the active ingredients with 4-20% bioavailability can actually be absorbed before the final excretion takes place.

This 2-component multi-drug preparation with Curcumin, frankincense, OPC, vitamin C and the extract of licorice root represents an innovation. The synergistic effect of the natural phytochemicals with vitamin C, in a liquid essence, enables through the high bioavailability of> 95% a highly effective support of the body's defenses.

ingredients

at a quantity of 0.5 ml.

IMU - IMMUNE-X

  • Curcuma longa 10mg
  • Boswellia serrata 7.5 mg
  • Vitamin C (multiple retarded ascorbic acid) 75mg

LQR - LIQUIRITIA

  • Glycyrrhizine extract, full spectrum (Glycyrrhiza glabra L.) 5mg
  • Oligomeric proanthocyanidins (OPC) 5mg

No corresponding products found.

en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch it_ITItaliano es_ESEspañol nn_NONorsk nynorsk hu_HUMagyar fr_FRFrançais ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish
X
X

Wissenschaft hinter IMMUNE-X

Durch ein einzigartig patentiertes biotechnologisches Verfahren werden die Wirkstoffe durch Mizellierung wasserlöslich und somit hochgradig bioverfügbar gemacht (> 95%). Es werden Glycerinester des Wurzelharzes verwendet, welche eine große Stabilität der Mizellen gewährleisten. VITANA X verzichtet ganz bewusst auf Polysorbate und PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil.

Die Mizellierung von verdauten Nahrungsbestandteilen findet normalerweise im oberen Dünndarm statt, wobei jedoch nur ein Bruchteil der Wirkstoffe mit 4-20% Bioverfügbarkeit tatsächlich aufgenommen werden kann, bevor die endgültige Ausscheidung erfolgt.

Dieses 2-Komponenten-Mulitwirkstoffpräparat mit Curcumin, Weihrauch, OPC, Vitamin C sowie dem Extrakt der Süßholzwurzel stellt eine Innovation dar. Die synergistische Wirkung der natürlichen sekundären Pflanzenstoffe mit Vitamin C, in einer flüssigen Essenz, ermöglicht durch die hohe Bioverfügbarkeit von >95% eine hocheffektive Unterstützung der körpereigenen Abwehrkräfte.

Inhaltsstoffe

bei einer Menge von 0,5 ml.

IMU – IMMUNE-X

LQR – LIQUIRITIA​

de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish it_ITItaliano es_ESEspañol nn_NONorsk nynorsk hu_HUMagyar fr_FRFrançais ru_RUРусский ro_RORomână pl_PLPolski sk_SKSlovenčina cs_CZČeština de_DEDeutsch
X
X