Science behind the body mousse

Innovative research

In combination with innovative research and development, VITANA X uses this knowledge to counteract cellulite in a natural way.

Many products promise success against cellulite through convincing ingredients. However, these only develop their effectiveness when they are completely absorbed through the skin and reach the deeper layers of the human connective tissue, because only from there is the firming activated sustainably.

Ingredients in their most effective form

Thanks to the patented micelle technology, VITANA X has succeeded for the first time in gently converting oil-based active ingredients into a water-soluble form. With the help of the innovative technology, the selected active ingredients are broken down into the smallest building block of our body, the micelle. As small molecule complexes, the active ingredient mechanisms are proven to be effective.

The Tightening Body Mousse contains an effective combination of frankincense, Siberian ginseng, as well as ubiquinone Q10 and vitamin E, in the form of micelles, the so-called nutrition of stem cells.

A noticeably firmer complexion within seconds

Through the simple, external application, the natural ingredients are absorbed by the skin like a sponge and transported into the connective tissue within seconds. From there, sluggish cells are specifically activated, with an immediate effect.

The clear effect can be seen after just 10 minutes of exposure. The connective tissue is tangible and visibly firmer. The best results are among the promises of success that VITANA X guarantees through the patented Micelle technology.

In an effectiveness study with test subjects of different age groups and degrees of cellulite, the Tightening Body Mousse achieved excellent results and tightened, visibly and measurably, the tissue on the abdomen, thighs and buttocks.

Product Information

The Tightening Body Mousse consists of 100% from natural organic ingredients in micellar form. Without added alcohol.

ingredients

INCI (International Nomenclature for Cosmetic Ingredients)

en_USEnglish
X
X

Wissenschaft hinter dem Body Mousse

Innovative Forschung

In Kombination mit innovativer Forschung und Entwicklung, nützt VITANA X dieses Wissen, um Cellulite auf natürlicher Weise entgegenzuwirken.

Viele Produkte versprechen Erfolg gegen Cellulite durch überzeugende Inhaltsstoffe. Diese entfalten jedoch erst ihre Wirkungskraft, wenn sie vollständig über die Haut aufgenommen werden und in die tieferen Schichten des menschlichen Bindegewebes gelangen, denn nur von dort wird die Straffung nachhaltig aktiviert.

Inhaltsstoffe in ihrer wirksamsten Form

Durch die patentierte Micelle-Technology, ist es VITANA X erstmalig gelungen, ölbasierende Wirkstoffe schonend in eine wasserlösliche Form zu überführen. Mithilfe der innovativen Technologie, werden die ausgewählten Wirkstoffe in den kleinsten Baustein unseres Körpers zerlegt, die Mizelle. Als kleine Molekülkomplexe entfalten die Wirkstoffmechanismen ihre Wirkung nachweislich effektiv.

Das Tightening Body Mousse enthält eine wirkungsvolle Kombination aus Weihrauch, Sibirischen Ginseng, sowie Ubiquinone Q10 und Vitamin E, in Form von Mizellen, der sogenannten Nahrung von Stammzellen.

Ein fühlbar strafferes Hautbild innerhalb von Sekunden

Über die einfache, äußere Anwendung, werden die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe, wie durch einen Schwamm, von der Haut aufgenommen und binnen Sekunden in das Binde- gewebe transportiert. Von dort werden träge Zellen gezielt aktiviert, mit Sofort-Effekt.

Bereits nach 10 Minuten Einwirkzeit zeigt sich der deutliche Effekt. Das Bindegewebe ist fühlbar und sichtbar straffer. Beste Ergebnisse zählen zu den Erfolgsversprechen, die VITANA X durch die patentierte Micelle-Technolgie gewährleistet.

Bei einer Wirksamkeitsstudie mit Probandinnen unterschiedlicher Altersgruppen und Cellulite-Grades, erzielte das Tightening Body Mousse exzellente Ergebnisse und straffte, sichtbar und messbar, das Gewebe an Bauch, Oberschenkeln und Po.

Produktinformationen

Das Tightening Body Mousse besteht zu 100% aus natürlichen Bio-Inhaltsstoffen in mizellierter Form. Ohne Alkoholzusatz.

Inhaltsstoffe

INCI (Internationale Nomenklatur für kosmetische Inhaltsstoffe)

de_DEDeutsch
X
X